Blog Reservation Request
  • Have Questions?

    We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • Martin Stieger Candace Treasure Ben Wallace Diane Williams Les McFawn Richard Maresca Dr. Bart Barthelemy Mike Osgood Larisa Dmitrienko Bob Lee Tim McClelland Seth Ratliff Emily Riley Lisa Russell Diane Sowar Tina Speers Craig Steffen

    Our Team

    Les McFawn

    Director - WBI

    PHONE: 937.424.8669

    EMAIL: les.mcfawn@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Ben Wallace

    Director - Tec^Edge Works

    PHONE: 937.853.3022

    EMAIL: ben.wallace@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Dr. Bart Barthelemy

    Director - IDEA Lab

    PHONE: 927.902.1270

    EMAIL: barthelemy@aol.com

    linkedin

    Heidi Longaberger

    Research Analyst - IDEA Lab

    PHONE: 937.424.3516

    EMAIL: heidi.longaberger@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Larisa Dmitrienko

    Innovation Principal - IDEA Lab

    PHONE: 937.424.8675

    EMAIL: larisa.dmitrienko@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Bob Lee

    Open Innovation Project Manager - IDEA Lab

    PHONE: 937.424.3517

    EMAIL: bob.lee@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Robert Beakler

    Machine Shop Manager - Tec^Edge Works

    PHONE: 937-304-4889

    FAX: 937-853-3058

    EMAIL: robert.beakler@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Arthur Rogers

    Managing Director - IDEA Lab

    linkedin

    Jim Heitner

    Program Manager - Technology Transfer

    PHONE: 937.424.8677

    EMAIL: jim.heitner@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Diane Sowar

    Accountant - WBI

    PHONE: 937.424.8662

    EMAIL: dsowar@wrightbrothersinstitute.org

    linkedin

    Tina Speers

    Event Coordinator - Tec^Edge ICC

    PHONE: 937.424.8661

    EMAIL: operations@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Jennie Hempstead

    Graphic Innovation Lead - IDEA Lab

    PHONE: 937.424.8676

    EMAIL: jennie.hempstead@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Martin Stieger

    Research Engineer - Tec^Edge ICC

    PHONE: 937.424.8666

    EMAIL: martin.stieger@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    James Masonbrink

    Director - Small Business Hub

    PHONE: 937.424.8674

    EMAIL: james.masonbrink@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Mike DiGiovanna

    Mechanical Engineering Design Technologist - Tec^Edge Works

    PHONE: 937.853.3022

    EMAIL: mike.digiovanna@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Diane Williams

    Director of Operations - Tec^Edge ICC

    PHONE: 937.424.8661

    EMAIL: operations@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Chris Remillard

    Collaborative Innovation Program Manager - IDEA Lab

    PHONE: 937.424.3518

    EMAIL: chris.remillard@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Angie Pickard

    Collaborative Innovation Support Lead - IDEA Lab

    PHONE: 937.424.3520

    FAX: 937.252.6870

    EMAIL: angie.pickard@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Brad Miller

    Machinist - Tec^Edge Works

    EMAIL: brad.miller@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Claude Nicol

    Staff Engineer -Tec^Edge Works

    PHONE: 937-853-3040

    EMAIL: claude.nicol@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Mike White

    Operations Support - Tec^Edge Works

    EMAIL: mike.white@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Jay Messaros

    Lead Electronics Engineering Technologist - Tec^Edge Works

    PHONE: 937-853-3050

    EMAIL: jay.messaros@wbi-icc.com

    linkedin

    Coming Soon

    linkedin

    Coming Soon

    linkedin